Athletic Staff

Athletic Leadership Team

Robert Sayles – Assistant Principal – roberts@villagechristian.org
Kevin Aust – Athletic Director – kevina@villagechristian.org
Mark Bates – Assistant Athletic Director – markb@villagechristian.org
Michael Westphal – Athlete Academic Advisor/Director of Boys Basketball – michaelw@villagechristian.org
Michelle Rodriguez – Sports Medicine/Certified ATC –micheller@villagechristian.org
Allison Bates – Administrative Assistant to the AD – allisonb@villagechristian.org

Fall Coaches
HS Cross Country: Donald Ausherman – donalda@villagechristian.org
MS/ES Cross Country: Monica Tutak - mtutak@gmail.com
HS Girls Volleyball: Dave Denham – Director of VB – vbdenham@gmail.com
MS Girls Volleyball: Kim Hudspeth – kimh@villagechristian.org
MS Football: Dean Lagasse – deanl@villagechristian.org

Winter Coaches
HS Boys Basketball: Michael Westphal – michaelw@villagechristian.org
MS Boys Basketball: Michael Westphal – michaelw@villagechristian.org
HS Girls Basketball: Jon Sampang – jonsam@villagechristian.org
MS Girls Basketball: Kim Hudspeth – kimh@villagechristian.org
HS Boys Soccer: Willman Morcillo - willmanmorcillo@live.com
MS Boys Soccer: Willman Morcillo - willmanmorcillo@live.com
HS Girls Soccer: Bobby Guerrero - rxguerr@gmail.com
MS Girls Soccer: Rachel Good – rachelg@villagechristian.org

Spring Coaches
HS Baseball: Chris Casey – chrisc@villagechristian.org
MS Baseball: Chris Casey – chrisc@villagechristian.org
HS Softball: Flo Galindo - locksonly@verizon.net
MS Softball: Flo Galindo - locksonly@verizon.net
HS Golf: Dean Lagasse - deanl@villagechristian.org
HS Boys Lacrosse: Joe Sofio – joes@villagechristian.org
MS Boys Lacrosse: Bill Graham - bgraham509@gmail.com
HS Track & Field: Donald Ausherman – donalda@villagechristian.org
HS Boys Volleyball: Micah Behrend – micahb@villagechristian.org
HS Girls Beach Volleyball: Dave Denham – vbdenham@gmail.com

Year-Round
HS Cheer: Lexi Martindale/Nader H. – villagechristiancheer@gmail.com
MS Cheer: Lexi Martindale/Nader H. – villagechristiancheer@gmail.com
HS/MS Equestrian: Debra Callabresi - debra@n-tonic.com