Administration

Tom Konjoyan, Head of School
tomk@villagechristian.org

Tracy Nightingale, Vice President
tracyn@villagechristian.org

Ray Endacott, Associate Head of School for Academic Life
raye@villagechristian.org

Doug Berry, High School Principal
dougb@villagechristian.org

Dana Mikels, Middle School Principal
danam@villagechristian.org

Margie Chespak, Elementary School Principal
margiec@villagechristian.org

George Ratchford, Spiritual Life Director
georger@villagechristian.org

Andrea Newton, Admissions Director
andrean@villagechristian.org

Dennis Lautzenheiser, Controller

Judy Mandl, Elementary Assistant Principal
judym@villagechristian.org

Chuck Gott, Technology Director
chuckg@villagechristian.org

Natalie Taylor, Fine Arts Director
nataliet@villagechristian.org

Mike Custer, Facilities Director
mikec@villagechristian.org

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

Contact Village Christian School

  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
    Please enter your email address.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
    Please enter your phone number.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.