Athletic Staff

Athletic Leadership Team

Athletic Director: Diana Putignano | dianap@villagechristian.org
Head Athletic Trainer/Assistant AD: Michelle Rodriguez | micheller@villagechristian.org
Administrative Assistant to the AD: Dianna Simon | diannas@villagechristian.org
Strength and Conditioning Coach: Kohl Adams-Hurd |vcsstrength@villagechristian.org

Fall Coaches

HS Cross Country: |
HS Football: Richard Broussard (Director of FB) | richardb@villagechristian.org
MS Football: |
HS Girls Volleyball: Bill Schnobrich (Director of VB )| bills@villagechristian.org
MS Girls Volleyball: Kim Hudspeth | kimh@villagechristian.org

Winter Coaches

HS Boys Basketball: Julian Andrade | julian.andrade@villagechristian.org
HS Girls Basketball: Jon Sampang | jonsam@villagechristian.org
MS Girls Basketball: Kim Hudspeth | kimh@villagechristian.org
HS Boys Soccer: Arvey Guihama | vcsboyssoccer@villagechristian.org
MS Boys Soccer: Andrew Lizama | andrew_lizama@hotmail.com
HS Girls Soccer: Kellie Morgan | Kelliemorgan1@yahoo.com
MS Girls Soccer: Brianna Shannon |brishannon44@gmail.com

Spring Coaches

HS Baseball: Dave Andrews | davida@villagechristian.org
MS Baseball: Patrick Christopher | pcchristopher885@gmail.com
HS Softball: |
MS Softball: |
HS Golf: |
HS Boys Lacrosse: Malcolm Thomas | malcolmt@villagechristian.org
MS Boys Lacrosse: Malcolm Thomas| malcolmt@villagechristian.org
HS Track & Field: |
HS Boys Volleyball: Micah Behrend | micahb@villagechristian.org
HS Girls Beach Volleyball: Dave Denham | vbdenham@gmail.com

Year-Round

HS Cheer: Lexi Martindale/Nader Hemaiden | vcscheer@villagechristian.org
MS Cheer: Lexi Martindale/Nader Hemaiden | vcscheer@villagechristian.org
HS/MS Equestrian: Debra Callabresi | debra@n-tonic.com

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

Contact Village Christian School

  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
    Please enter your email address.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
    Please enter your phone number.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.