Athletic Staff

Athletic Leadership Team

Jarod Ebenhack, Athletic Director | jarode@villagechristian.org

  • Football
  • Boys and Girls Cross Country
  • Boys and Girls Soccer
  • Boys Basketball
  • Boys and Girls Track and Field
  • Softball
  • Boys Lacrosse
  • Boys and Girls Golf
  • Boys and Girls Swimming

Diana Putignano, Athletic Director | dianap@villagechristian.org

  • Football
  • Boys and Girls Volleyball
  • Cheer
  • Girls Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Girls Lacrosse
  • Beach Volleyball
  • Equestrian

Michelle Rodriguez – Head Athletic Trainer/Assistant AD | micheller@villagechristian.org
Heather Fraschetti – Administrative Assistant to the AD | heatherf@villagechristian.org

Fall Coaches

HS Cross Country: Jarod Ebenhack | jarode@villagechristian.org
HS Football: Richard Broussard (Director of FB) | richardb@villagechristian.org
MS Football: Dean Lagasse | deanl@villagechristian.org
HS Girls Volleyball: Bill Schnobrich (Director of VB )| bills@villagechristian.org
MS Girls Volleyball: Kim Hudspeth | kimh@villagechristian.org

Winter Coaches

HS Boys Basketball: Julian Andrade | julian.andrade@villagechristian.org
HS Girls Basketball: Jon Sampang | jonsam@villagechristian.org
MS Girls Basketball: Kim Hudspeth | kimh@villagechristian.org
HS Boys Soccer: Felipe Rodriguez | frodriguez164@gmail.com
MS Boys Soccer:
HS Girls Soccer:
MS Girls Soccer: Rachel Good | rachelg@villagechristian.org

Spring Coaches

HS Baseball: Dave Andrews | davida@villagechristian.org
MS Baseball:
HS Softball: Flo Galindo | locksonly@verizon.net
MS Softball: Flo Galindo | locksonly@verizon.net
HS Golf: Dean Lagasse | deanl@villagechristian.org
HS Boys Lacrosse: Malcolm Thomas | malcolmt@villagechristian.org
MS Boys Lacrosse:
HS Track & Field: Jarod Ebenhack | jarode@villagechristian.org
HS Boys Volleyball: Micah Behrend | micahb@villagechristian.org
HS Girls Beach Volleyball: Dave Denham | vbdenham@gmail.com

Year-Round

HS Cheer: Lexi Martindale/Nader Hemaiden | vcscheer@villagechristian.org
MS Cheer: Lexi Martindale/Nader Hemaiden | vcscheer@villagechristian.org
HS/MS Equestrian: Debra Callabresi | debra@n-tonic.com

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

Contact Village Christian School

  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
    Please enter your email address.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
    Please enter your phone number.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.