Athletic Staff

Athletic Leadership Team

Athletic Director: Diana Putignano | dianap@villagechristian.org
Athletic Operations Coordinator: Nik Soforenko | niks@villagechristian.org
Administrative Assistant to the AD: Dianna Simon | diannas@villagechristian.org
Head Athletic Trainer: Dr. Daniel Delgado | danield@villagechristian.org
Strength and Conditioning Coach: Kohl Adams-Hurd |kohl@pressureteam.com

Fall Coaches

HS Cross Country: Ricardo Nunez | nunezr66@aol.com
HS Football: Richard Broussard (Director of FB) | richardb@villagechristian.org
MS Football: Quang Dang | qvdang@aol.com
MS/HS Girls Volleyball: Bill Schnobrich (Director of VB )| bills@villagechristian.org
HS Girls Volleyball: Hannah Tedrow | hannaht@villagechristian.org
MS/HS Girls Tennis: Jonathan Ngai | jmngai@gmail.com

Winter Coaches

HS Boys Basketball: Julian Andrade | julian.andrade@villagechristian.org
MS/HS Girls Basketball: Jon Sampang | jonsam@villagechristian.org
HS Boys Soccer: Arvey Guihama | arveryg@gmail.com
MS Boys Soccer: Robert Sayles | roberts@villagechristian.org
MS/HS Girls Soccer: Tulio Marroquin | tuliomarroquin5@gmail.com

Spring Coaches

HS Baseball: Evan O'Meara | evano@villagechristian.org
MS Baseball: athletics@villagechristian.org
MS/HS Softball: John Forgerson | johnf@villagechristian.org
MS/HS Boys Lacrosse: Nik Soforenko | niks@villagechristian.org
HS Girls Lacrosse: Nik Soforenko | niks@villagechristian.org
HS Track & Field: Ricardo Nunez | nunezr66@aol.com
HS Boys Volleyball: Micah Behrend | micahb@villagechristian.org
HS Girls Beach Volleyball: Hannah Tedrow |hannaht@villagechristian.org
Boys Tennis: Jonathan Ngai | jmngai@gmail.com

Year-Round

HS Cheer: Lexi Martindale/Nader Hemaiden | vcscheer@villagechristian.org
MS Cheer: Lexi Martindale/Nader Hemaiden | vcscheer@villagechristian.org
HS/MS Equestrian: Debra Callabresi | debra@n-tonic.com

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

Contact Village Christian School

  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
    Please enter your email address.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
    Please enter your phone number.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.