Athletic Staff

Athletic Leadership Team

Robert Sayles – Assistant Principal – roberts@villagechristian.org
Nick Sale - Athletic Director - nicholass@villagechristian.org
Richard Broussard – Assistant Athletic Director/Director of Football – richardb@villagechristian.org
Kim Hudspeth– Associate Athletic Director – kimh@villagechristian.org
Michelle Rodriguez – Sports Medicine/Certified ATC – micheller@villagechristian.org
Heather Fraschetti – Administrative Assistant to the AD – heatherf@villagechristian.org

Fall Coaches

HS Cross Country: Donald Ausherman – donalda@villagechristian.org
MS/ES Cross Country: Monica Tutak - mtutak@gmail.com
HS Girls Volleyball: Dave Denham – Director of VB – vbdenham@gmail.com
MS Girls Volleyball: Kim Hudspeth – kimh@villagechristian.org
MS Football: Dean Lagasse – deanl@villagechristian.org
HS Football: Richard Broussard – VCSFootball@villagechristian.org

Winter Coaches

HS Boys Basketball: Jamayne Potts –
HS Girls Basketball: Jon Sampang – jonsam@villagechristian.org
MS Girls Basketball: Kim Hudspeth – kimh@villagechristian.org
HS Boys Soccer: Willman Morcillo - willmanmorcillo@live.com
MS Boys Soccer: Willman Morcillo - willmanmorcillo@live.com
HS Girls Soccer: Bobby Guerrero - rxguerr@gmail.com
MS Girls Soccer: Rachel Good – rachelg@villagechristian.org

Spring Coaches

HS Baseball: Chris Casey – chrisc@villagechristian.org
MS Baseball: Chris Casey – chrisc@villagechristian.org
HS Softball: Flo Galindo - locksonly@verizon.net
MS Softball: Flo Galindo - locksonly@verizon.net
HS Golf: Dean Lagasse - deanl@villagechristian.org
HS Boys Lacrosse: Joe Sofio – joes@villagechristian.org
MS Boys Lacrosse: Bill Graham - bgraham509@gmail.com
HS Track & Field: Donald Ausherman – donalda@villagechristian.org
HS Boys Volleyball: Micah Behrend – micahb@villagechristian.org
HS Girls Beach Volleyball: Dave Denham – vbdenham@gmail.com

Year-Round

HS Cheer: Lexi Martindale/Nader H. – villagechristiancheer@gmail.com
MS Cheer: Lexi Martindale/Nader H. – villagechristiancheer@gmail.com
HS/MS Equestrian: Debra Callabresi - debra@n-tonic.com

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

Contact Village Christian School

  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
    Please enter your email address.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
    Please enter your phone number.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.