Athletics Home

Soccer (Girls) Schedules

Middle School

Coach - Rachel Good

Day Date Time Opponent/Title Facility
Thursday 11/30/17 3:30PM Sierra Canyon MS VCS Soccer Field
Wednesday 12/6/17 3:00PM Campbell Hall MS* - CANCELED VCS Soccer Field
Monday 12/11/17 3:45PM @ Harvard Westlake MS* Harvard Westlake MS (not HS)
Tuesday 12/12/17 3:45PM Chaminade White VCS Soccer Field
Thursday 12/14/17 3:30PM Immaculate Heart MS VCS Soccer Field
Thursday 1/11/18 3:00PM Marlborough White* VCS Soccer Field
Tuesday 1/16/18 3:30PM @ Immaculate Heart MS* Griffith Park Soccer Field
Monday 1/22/18 3:00PM @ La Reina MS Conejo Creek Soccer Fields
Wednesday 1/24/18 3:45PM @ St. Mels* Balboa Sports Complex Turf Field
Fri 1/26/17 3PM Campbell Hall MS* VCS Soccer Field
Monday 2/12/18 TBA Delphic League Semifinals TBA
Wednesday 2/14/18 TBA Delphic League Championship TBA

BOLD = Home Games
*indicates league games
Top 2 from division advance to playoffs


Roster

Last Name First Name Grade
Argenti Savannah 8
Cates Layla 7
Clark Olivia 6
Echeverry Grayson 7
Graham Abby 7
Guerrido Mia 7
Harvey Sophia 8
Heger Campbell 7
Hudspeth Payton 8
Kaszacs Melia 7
Konjoyan Delaney 7
Lutkus Genevieve 8
Moren-Calabresi Kelsey 7
Walz Charlotte 8
Woo Mason 8

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

Stay Updated

  • VCS Earns Second Straight First Team Safe Sports School ...

    Village Christian has been named a First Team Safe Sports School by the National Athletic Trainers’ Association for the second consecutive ...

    Read More
  • Village Christian stays focused, sweeps Laguna Beach in ...

    NORWALK – Laguna Beach jumped out to a sizable lead over Village Christian in the first set of the CIF-SS Division 3 girls volleyball ...

    Read More
  • ANNUAL FUND SPOTLIGHT: Campus Safety

    The security of every student is of the utmost importance here at Village Christian School, and in the last year, Annual Fund resources have ...

    Read More

Contact Village Christian School

  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
    Please enter your email address.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
    Please enter your phone number.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.